AMADI PROJECT TEAM

INFORMATICS ENGINEERING – UNIVERSITAS PADJADJARAN

Dr. Setiawan Hadi, M.Sc., CS.
Research interest: image processing, computer vision, and biometrics.
Email: setiawanhadi@unpad.ac.id
Dr. Asep Sholahuddin, Drs., M.T.
Research interest: robotics, image processing, artificial intelligence.
Email: asep.sholahuddin@unpad.ac.id
Erick Paulus, M.Kom
Research interest: image processing, human-computer interaction.
Email: erick.paulus@unpad.ac.id
Aditya Pradana, S.T., M.Eng
Research interest: information system, media social analytic.
Email: aditya.pradana@unpad.ac.id
Mira Suryani, S.Pd, M.Kom
Research interest: image processing, machine learning, e-learning, information retrieval.
Email: mira.suryani@unpad.ac.id
Intan Nurma Yulita, S.T., M.T.
Research interest: pattern recognition, data mining, machine learning.
Email: intanurma@gmail.com
Dian Nursantika, S.Kom., M.Cs.
Research interest: digital image processing, artificial intelligence, pattern recognition.
Email: dianursantika@gmail.com

 

SUNDANESE CULTURE STUDIES – UNIVERSITAS PADJADJARAN

Dr. Drs. Undang Ahmad Darsa, M.Hum
Research interest: philology, paleography, ortography.
Email: undang.a.darsa@unpad.ac.id
Rahmat Sopian, M.Hum.
Research interest: philology, paleography, ortography.
Email: rahmat.sopian@unpad.ac.id
Mamat Ruhimat, M.Hum.
Research interest: philology, paleography, ortography.
Email: mamat.ruhimat@unpad.ac.id

 

LABORATOIRE INFORMATIQUE, IMAGE, INTERACTION – UNIVERSITE LA ROCHELLE, FRANCE

Prof. Jean-Christophe Burie
Research interest: image processing, artificial intelligence, graphics, text mining, information retrieval.
Email:
Made Windu Antara Kesiman
Research interest: image processing, pattern recognition, image enhancement, image analysis.
Email: